WMN – Women Mentoring Networking


Purpose:
WMN is established to provide mentoring and networking opportunities in an effort to help women shape the direction of their lives both professionally and personally.

Meetings are held monthly with varying dates/times. Meetings are held at the Siouxland Chamber of Commerce at 101 Pierce St.

2020 Calendar
Wednesday, January 29 – Panel – 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11 – Networking – 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 26 – Education – 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21 – Panel – 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13 – Networking – 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Friday, June 26 – Education – 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14 – Panel – 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12 – Networking – 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM
Monday, September 28 – Education – 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM
Friday, October 16 – Panel – 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10 – Networking – 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Friday, December 18 – Education – 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM