State Senators & Representatives

iowa capitol by tr

Iowa General Assembly

IOWA SENATE
Phone 515.281.3371

IOWA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
Phone 515.281.3221

 

 

IOWA HOUSE DISTRICT 5                                           IOWA SENATE DISTRICT 2    
Representative Chuck Holz                                           Senator Randy Feenstra
chuck.holz@legis.iowa.gov                                           randy.feenstra@legis.iowa.gov

IOWA HOUSE DISTRICT 6                                           IOWA SENATE DISTRICT 7
Representative Jim Carlin                                              Senator Rick Bertand
jim.carlin@legis.iowa.gov                                              rick.bertrand@legis.iowa.gov

IOWA HOUSE DISTRICT 13                                         IOWA SENATE DISTRICT 27
Representative Chris Hall                                              Senator Bill Anderson
chris.hall@legis.iowa.gov                                              bill.anderson@legis.iowa.gov

IOWA HOUSE DISTRICT 14
Representative Timothy Kacena
timothy.kacena@legis.iowa.gov

 

NebraskaCapitol

Nebraska Unicameral

NEBRASKA SENATE
Phone 402.471.2788

 

 

 


NEBRASKA SENATE DISTRICT 17
Senator Joni Albrecht
jalbrecht@leg.ne.gov

SouthDakotaCapitol

South Dakota Legislature

SOUTH DAKOTA LEGISLATURE
Phone 605.773.3251

 

 

 

 

SOUTH DAKOTA SENATE DISTRICT 16
Senator Jim Bolin
jim.bolin@sdlegislature.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA HOUSE DISTRICT 16
Representative David Anderson
david.anderson@sdlegislature.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA HOUSE DISTRICT 16
Representative Kevin Jensen
kevin.jensen@sdlegislature.gov