State Senators & Representatives

Iowa General Assembly

IOWA SENATE
Phone 515.281.3371

IOWA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
Phone 515.281.3221


IOWA SENATE DISTRICT 3
Senator Jim Carlin
jim.carlin@legis.iowa.gov

IOWA SENATE DISTRICT 7
Senator Jackie Smith
jackie.smith@legis.iowa.gov

IOWA HOUSE DISTRICT 5                                    
Representative Tom Jeneary
tom.jeneary@legis.iowa.gov                                  

IOWA HOUSE DISTRICT 6                                           
Representative Jacob Bossman 
jacob.bossman@legis.iowa.gov

IOWA HOUSE DISTRICT 13
Representative Chris Hall 
chris.hall@legis.iowa.gov

IOWA HOUSE DISTRICT 14
Representative Timothy Kacena
timothy.kacena@legis.iowa.gov

NebraskaCapitol

NEBRASKA UNICAMERAL

NEBRASKA SENATE
Phone 402.471.2788

NEBRASKA SENATE DISTRICT 14
Senator Joni Albrecht
jalbrecht@leg.ne.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA LEGISLATURE

SOUTH DAKOTA SENATE DISTRICT 16
Senator Jim Bolin
jim.bolin@sdlegislature.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA HOUSE DISTRICT 16
Representative David Anderson
david.anderson@sdlegislature.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA HOUSE DISTRICT 16
Representative Kevin Jensen
kevin.jensen@sdlegislature.gov