2022-2023 Executive Committee

Kristie VerMulm McManamy
United Real Estate Solutions

Past Chair
Brian Crichton
CMBA Architects

Board Vice Chair & Treasurer
Mandy Graham
Great West Casualty Company

Chair – Investor Relations
Ben Uhl
Sergeant Bluff EyeCare

Chair – Economic Development
Dan Holzrichter


Vice Chair – Government Relations & Transportation
Casey Mills
Mills Shellhammer Puetz

Vice Chair – Community Enhancement
Joel Steenhoven
Siouxland Federal Credit Union

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Al Aymar

Lesley Bartholomew
Wells Enterprises Inc.

Cathy Bishop

Shawn Brown
Hy-Vee Food Stores

Fitzgerald Grant
Sanford Community Center

Heather Hennings
United Way of Siouxland

Darrell Jesse
Crary Huff Law Firm

Dennis Johnson
Ho-Chunk, Inc.

Joe Kruse
Kruse Financial Group

Gregg Lamoreux
Trinity Electric

Sydney McManamy
Siouxland Growth Organization

Jean Moore

Travis Morgan
Sioux City Musketeers

Col. Sonya Morrison
185th Air Refueling Wing

Chris Namanny
Elite Executive Partners

Manoj Patil
Little Priest Tribal College/New Horizons Tutoring

Bob Scott
City of Sioux City

Kim Wilson
Hospice of Siouxland / Siouxland Chamber Ambassador Chair

Torrey Wingert