The tri-state region known as Siouxland consists South Sioux City City Hall
of the cities of: Sioux City and Sergeant Bluff, Iowa;
South Sioux City and Dakota City, Nebraska; and Dakota Dunes and North Sioux City, South Dakota.

As with most city governments, elected officials play important leadership roles. But one thing that makes us stand out is the level of cooperation and involvement between our elected, business, and community leaders and our active citizens.

Siouxland is a place where people that care about their community can take an active role in making a positive impact. Whether they become elected officials, serve on a board that reviews issues and makes recommendations to city officials, work with the Chamber of Commerce or volunteer to help on a special committee or project, Siouxlanders work together to make things happen.

Sioux City, Iowa
PO Box 447
Sioux City, IA 51104

Sergeant Bluff, Iowa
PO Box 703
Sergeant Bluff, IA 51054-0703

South Sioux City, Nebraska
1615 1st Avenue
South Sioux City, NE 68776

Dakota City, Nebraska
1511 Broadway Street
Dakota City, NE 68731

Dakota Dunes, South Dakota
Dakota Dunes Community Improvement District
Welcome Center
335 Sioux Point Road
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049

North Sioux City, South Dakota
504 River Drive
North Sioux City, SD 57049